TOUR DATES


Helium Comedy Club    Philadelphia, PA    9/27/2018 Thu 8:00 pm BUY

Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia, PA    9/28/2018 Fri    7:30 pm BUY

Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia, PA    9/28/2018 Fri   10:00 pm BUY

Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia, PA     9/29/2018 Sat 7:30 pm BUY

Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia, PA   9/29/2018   Sat  10:00 pm BUY

Helium Comedy Club Philadelphia, PA 9/30/2018 Sun   7:30 pm BUY

Treehouse Comedy Club at Bobby V’s Windsor Locks, CT 10/5/2018 Fri 8:00 pm BUY

Treehouse Comedy Club Westport, CT 10/6/2018 Sat 8:00 pm BUY

Charlie Goodnights Comedy Club Raleigh, NC 10/11/2018 Thu 8:00 pm BUY

Charlie Goodnights Comedy Club Raleigh, NC 10/12/2018 Fri 7:30 pm BUY

Charlie Goodnights Comedy Club Raleigh, NC 10/12/2018 Fri 10:00 pm BUY

Charlie Goodnights Comedy Club Raleigh, NC 10/13/2018 Sat 7:30 pm BUY

Charlie Goodnights Comedy Club Raleigh, NC 10/13/2018 Sat 10:00 pm BUY

Improv Chicago Schaumburg, IL   10/18/2018 Thu 7:30 pm BUY

Improv Chicago            Schaumburg, IL   10/19/2018 Fri   8:00 pm BUY

Improv Chicago            Schaumburg, IL   10/19/2018 Fri 10:15 pm BUY

Improv Chicago            Schaumburg, IL     10/20/2018 Sat 7:00 pm BUY

Improv Chicago            Schaumburg, IL     10/20/2018 Sat 9:15 pm BUY

Improv Chicago Schaumburg, IL 10/21/2018 Sun 7:00 pm BUY

Funny Bone                  Albany, NY 11/29/2018  Thu 7:30 pm BUY

Funny Bone                 Albany, NY 11/30/2018 Fri 7:30 pm BUY

Funny Bone                  Albany, NY 11/30/2018 Fri 10:00 pm BUY

Funny Bone                 Albany, NY         12/01/2018 Sat 7:00 pm BUY

Funny Bone                  Albany, NY           12/01/2018 Sat  9:45 pm BUY

Funny Bone                 Albany, NY           12/02/2018 Sun 7:00 pm BUY