TOUR DATES

Off The Hook Comedy Club Naples, FL 9/15/19 Sun 7:00 pm BUY

Gotham Comedy Club New York, NY 9/20/19 Fri 8:00 pm BUY

Gotham Comedy Club New York, NY 9/20/19 Fri 10:00 pm BUY

Gotham Comedy Club New York, NY 9/21/19 Sat 8:00 pm BUY

Gotham Comedy Club New York, NY 9/21/19 Sat 10:00 pm BUY

Topgolf Laughs Comedy Club Las Vegas, NV 9/27/19 Fri 9:00 pm BUY

Topgolf Laughs Comedy Club Las Vegas, NV 9/28/19 Sat 9:00 pm BUY

Hilarities 4th Street Theater Cleveland, OH 10/10/19 Thu 7:00 pm BUY

Hilarities 4th Street Theater Cleveland, OH 10/11/19 Fri 7:00 pm BUY

Hilarities 4th Street Theater Cleveland, OH 10/11/19 Fri 9:30 pm BUY

Hilarities 4th Street Theater Cleveland, OH 10/12/19 Sat 7:00 pm BUY

Hilarities 4th Street Theater Cleveland, OH 10/12/19 Sat 9:30 pm BUY

Hilarities 4th Street Theater Cleveland, OH 10/13/19 Sun 7:00 pm BUY

Roseville Theater Roseville, CA 10/18/19 Fri 8:00 pm BUY

Potawatomi Hotel and Casino Milwaukee, WI 10/26/19 Sat 7:00 pm BUY

Potawatomi Hotel and Casino Milwaukee, WI 10/26/19 Sat 9:00 pm BUY

Bananas Comedy Club Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 11/29/19 Fri 7:30 pm BUY

Bananas Comedy Club Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 11/29/19 Fri 10:00 pm BUY

Bananas Comedy Club Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 11/30/19 Sat 7:30 pm BUY

Bananas Comedy Club Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 11/30/19 Sat 10:00 pm BUY